Interior Sanctuary

Contact Us

We welcome your request for information by phone, email, or contact form. To contact our clergy or staff directly, please see the tabs below for a handy reference of department and clergy contact information. 


Thank you for your interest and questions. We do our best to respond during business hours.

Contact Form

This form is not currently accepting submissions.

Campus Locations and Main Numbers

Erika J Glazer Family Campus

3663 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-2401
fax (213) 487-3145

Audrey and Sydney Irmas Campus

11661 W. Olympic Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(213) 388-2401

Resnick Family Campus

11960 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90049
(310) 472-1255

Wilshire Boulevard Temple Camps
and Steve Breuer Conference Center


Buckhorn Camp Address 
24641 HWY 243
Idyllwild, CA 92549
Camp Hess Kramer
Gindling Hilltop Camp
(213) 835-2196

Winter Address
3663 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 835-2196
Fax: (213) 388-2595

Maps and Directions

Glazer Campus Map

Pedestrian and Parking Entrance is located on Hobart Boulevard near 6th Street. 


Irmas Campus Map

Enter from Barrington Avenue.


Resnick Family Campus Map

Entrance to parking lot on Saltair Avenue.