Calendar of Events

Use the Calendar Tools to search for events and/or see events within a date range.
Date Range
-
  • Temple Master Calendar Group
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Feb 1
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Morning Service at Irmas Campus
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Feb 2
Jewish Women's Theatre: Mapping of the Mind
Irmas Campus (westside)
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
Irmas Campus (westside)
Koleinu - Glazer - Rabbi Nickerson
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Feb 8
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Fox
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Morning Service at Irmas Campus
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Feb 13
Film Screening: The Invisibles
Irmas Campus (westside)
Fri, Feb 14
Women's Torah Study: The Meaning of Life
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Feb 15
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Morning Service at Irmas Campus
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Leder
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Wed, Feb 19
Kenya Information Night - Westside
Irmas Campus (westside)
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Feb 20
Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kenya Information Night - Eastside
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Fri, Feb 21
Stand Up and Be Counted! A Census Information Session
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Torah and Lunch with Rabbi Leder
-
CAA
Celebration Shabbat! - Irmas - Rabbi Nickerson
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Nanus
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Feb 22
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Fox
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Leder
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Jews & Comedy: A Panel with Funny People
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Feb 26
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Women's Torah Study: The Meaning of Life
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Noshin' on Hamantaschen - A Purim Cooking Class
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Celebration Shabbat! - Glazer - Rabbi Nickerson
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Feb 29
Torah Study - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
Irmas Campus (westside)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays
  • Temple Shabbat Services
  • Volunteer/Food Pantries