Calendar of Events

Use the Calendar Tools to search for events and/or see events within a date range.
Date Range
-
  • Temple Master Calendar Group
October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Oct 1
Sukkot Yizkor (Memorial Service)
Irmas Campus (westside)
A Nefesh Simchat Torah Celebration: Dancing in the Streets
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabba Dabba - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Nefesh - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Oct 6
Torah Study - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Oct 7
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
Nefesh Torah Study
-
Glazer Campus (Lerner Conference Room)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Oct 13
Torah Study - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Oct 14
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Oct 17
Brain Bootcamp with Dr. Erica Felsenthal
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Oct 18
Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside) Newberg
Fri, Oct 19
NO Nefesh Tonight
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Torah and Lunch with Rabbi Leder
-
CAA
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Oct 20
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Fox
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Oct 21
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Oct 24
Brain Bootcamp with Dr. Erica Felsenthal
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Choosing Judaism
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Oct 27
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Fox
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Oct 28
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Oct 31
Brain Bootcamp with Dr. Erica Felsenthal
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabba Dabba - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Nefesh - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Nov 3
Torah Study - Glazer - Avi Cohen
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Leder
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays
  • Temple Shabbat Services
  • Volunteer/Food Pantries