Calendar of Events

Use the Calendar Tools to search for events and/or see events within a date range.
Date Range
-
  • Temple Master Calendar Group
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
SOLD OUT: Honoring our Sages: A Cantor's Concert
Irmas Campus (westside)
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabba Dabba - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Nefesh - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Apr 6
Shabbat Family Jam - Irmas
Irmas Campus (westside)
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Service at Irmas Campus
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Apr 7
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
God of Vengeance: A Dramatic Reading
Irmas Campus (westside)
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 12
Torah and Lunch with Rabbi Shapiro
-
CAA
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Apr 13
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Fox
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sun, Apr 14
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Apr 15
Women's Seder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Tue, Apr 16
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Apr 17
Defiant Requiem: Verdi at Terezín
Royce Hall, UCLA
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Adult Seder
Irmas Campus (westside)
No Nefesh Service
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Apr 20
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Service at Irmas Campus
Irmas Campus (westside)
Second Night Family Seder
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Apr 21
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Apr 27
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Gellman
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit and Yizkor- Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
Irmas Campus (westside)
Adult B'nei Mitzvah Ceremony
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Apr 28
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Shabba Dabba - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Yom HaShoah Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Nanus
Irmas Campus (westside)
Nefesh - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, May 4
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Service at Irmas Campus
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
Glazer Campus (eastside)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays
  • Temple Shabbat Services
  • Volunteer/Food Pantries