Calendar of Events

Use the Calendar Tools to search for events and/or see events within a date range.
Date Range
-
  • Temple Master Calendar Group
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Nickerson
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Aug 3
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Aug 4
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Nickerson
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Aug 10
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Services at Glazer and Irmas Campuses
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Aug 11
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Fri, Aug 16
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Nickerson
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Rooftop Ruach - Rabbi Nickerson and Cantor Peicott
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Aug 17
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sun, Aug 18
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Aug 24
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sun, Aug 25
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Nickerson
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Nanus
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Aug 31
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Gellman
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
Irmas Campus (westside)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays
  • Temple Shabbat Services
  • Volunteer/Food Pantries