Calendar of Events

Use the Calendar Tools to search for events and/or see events within a date range.
Date Range
-
  • Temple Master Calendar Group
November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Los Angeles Vigil for Tree of Life
Federal Building - West Los Angeles
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Oct 31
Brain Bootcamp with Dr. Erica Felsenthal
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Shabba Dabba - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Soul Sounds: L'echa Dodi Salon Shabbat - Unveiling the Feminine
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Nefesh - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Special Kabbalat Service - All Clergy and Guests
Magnin Sanctuary • 3663 Wilshire Blvd. • Los Angeles, CA 90010
Sat, Nov 3
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Gellman
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Leder
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Nov 4
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
Nefesh Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
-
Glazer Campus (Lerner Conference Room)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Boutique on the Boulevard
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
WilshiREADERS: And After the Fire
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Nov 10
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Gellman
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Camp Havdallah
Irmas Campus - 11661 W. Olympic
Sun, Nov 11
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Groundbreaking for The Audrey Irmas Pavilion
-
Wilshire Boulevard Temple at the Erika J. Glazer Family Campus
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside) Newberg
Fri, Nov 16
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Leder
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Nefesh - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Nov 17
Shabbat Family Jam - Glazer
Irmas Campus (westside)
Torah Study - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Leder
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Nov 18
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
The Big Give
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Nov 24
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Nov 25
Leanse Ratner Family Food Pantry
-
Karsh Center at the Glazer Campus (eastside)
The People Concern (formerly OPCC) Food Pantry
-
OPCC Annenberg Access Center
503 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Celebration Shabbat! - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro and Cantor Peicott
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Dec 1
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Gellman
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Nefesh Shabbat Morning
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays
  • Temple Shabbat Services
  • Volunteer/Food Pantries