Interior Sanctuary

Shabbat Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Celebration Shabbat! - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro and Cantor Peicott
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Dec 1
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Gellman
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Services at Glazer and Irmas Campuses
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sun, Dec 2
Nefesh Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
-
Glazer Campus (Lerner Conference Room)
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Torah and Lunch with Rabbi Leder
-
CAA
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Chanukah Aglow - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Nefesh - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Dec 8
Shabbat Family Jam - Irmas
Irmas Campus (westside)
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Fox
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No 10 a.m. Service at Irmas Campus
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Nanus
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Leder
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Dec 15
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Service at Irmas Campus
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Leder
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Subscribe to Alerts Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Subscribe to Alerts Nefesh - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Subscribe to Alerts No Service at Irmas Campus
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Subscribe to Alerts Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Goldberg
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Nanus
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Subscribe to Alerts Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Subscribe to Alerts No Services at Glazer and Irmas Campuses
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Subscribe to Alerts Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts No Nefesh Service
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Jewish Holidays (HebCal Feed)
  • Temple Shabbat Services