Interior Sanctuary

Shabbat Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
Irmas Campus (westside)
Koleinu - Glazer - Rabbi Nickerson
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Oct 5
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Shapiro
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Nickerson
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Oct 12
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Fox
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Eshel
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Torah and Lunch with Rabbi Leder
-
CAA
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Eshel
Irmas Campus (westside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Leder
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Oct 19
Shabbat Family Jam - Glazer
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Gellman
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Mon, Oct 21
Yizkor - Sh'mini Atzeret
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Celebration Shabbat! - Glazer
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Koleinu - Glazer
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Torah Study - Glazer
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Subscribe to Alerts Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer
Glazer Campus (eastside)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Jewish Holidays (HebCal Feed)
  • Temple Shabbat Services