Interior Sanctuary

Shabbat Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Nickerson
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Aug 3
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Nickerson
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Aug 10
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
No Services at Glazer and Irmas Campuses
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Kabbalat Shabbat - Glazer - Rabbi Nickerson
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Kabbalat Shabbat - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Rooftop Ruach - Rabbi Nickerson and Cantor Peicott
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Aug 17
Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Glazer - Rabbi Shapiro
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Shabbat Shacharit - Irmas - Rabbi Leder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Sat, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Torah Study - Glazer - Rabbi Brody Slome
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Jewish Holidays (HebCal Feed)
  • Temple Shabbat Services