Interior Sanctuary

Events and Programs

Date Range
-

Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
WilshiREADERS: The Weight of Ink
Irmas Campus (westside)
Fri, Jan 4
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Jan 23
Brain Bootcamp with Dr. Erica Felsenthal at Glazer
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Thu, Jan 24
(Rescheduled to Jan 24) Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside) Flesch
Men of Wilshire: Scotch & Sages
Porta Via Beverly Hills
*POSTPONED* Film Screening: 1945
Irmas Campus (westside)
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Jan 30
Brain Bootcamp with Dr. Erica Felsenthal at Glazer
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays