Interior Sanctuary

Events and Programs

Date Range
-

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Boutique on the Boulevard
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Dec 4
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
WilshiReaders: Eternal Life
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Karsh Center Torah Study: Civic Engagement with Rabbi Nickerson
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Women's Torah Study: The Meaning of Life
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Dec 12
Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Film Screening: 93Queen
Irmas Campus (westside)
Fri, Dec 13
Women's Torah Study: The Meaning of Life
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Dec 19
Pre-Release Screening: The Song of Names
The Landmark Theatre on Pico
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays