Interior Sanctuary

Events and Programs

Date Range
-

Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Jewish Women's Theatre: True Colors
Irmas Campus (westside)
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
WilshiREADERS: Forest Dark
Irmas Campus (westside)
Fri, May 10
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Israel Story LIVE!
Stephen Wise Temple
Fri, May 17
Introduction to Nonviolent Communication (NVC)
Beth Chayim Chadashim
Sat, May 18
We Are in This Together: Moving Through Conflict
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, May 19
The Bernstein Concert: A Celebration
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
CANCELLED: The Frank London Mind: Unorthodox
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Fri, May 24
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside) Newberg
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays