Interior Sanctuary

Events and Programs

Date Range
-

Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Sukkot Yizkor (Memorial Service)
Irmas Campus (westside)
A Nefesh Simchat Torah Celebration: Dancing in the Streets
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Oct 17
Brain Bootcamp with Dr. Erica Felsenthal
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Oct 18
Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside) Newberg
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Choosing Judaism
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays