Skip To Main Content
Interior Sanctuary

Events and Programs

Date Range
-

Calendar

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Thu, May 28
Shavuot@home
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Yizkor - Shavuot
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays