Interior Sanctuary

Events and Programs

Date Range
-

Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
SOLD OUT: Honoring our Sages: A Cantor's Concert
Irmas Campus (westside)
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
God of Vengeance: A Dramatic Reading
Irmas Campus (westside)
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 12
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Women's Seder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Tue, Apr 16
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Apr 17
Defiant Requiem: Verdi at Terezín
Royce Hall, UCLA
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Adult Seder
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Apr 20
Second Night Family Seder
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Adult B'nei Mitzvah
-
Irmas Campus (westside)
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Adult B'nei Mitzvah Ceremony
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays