Interior Sanctuary

Events and Programs

Date Range
-

Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside) Newberg
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Saw You at Sinai: A Shavuot Extravaganza
-
Glazer Campus (eastside)
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Monthly Mah Jongg Game
-
Irmas Campus (westside) Newberg
Fri, Jun 21
Women's Torah Study: The Laws of Women
Irmas Campus (westside)
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Programming & Holidays